Dollars returned to your CDD

Each year the Tax Collector collects CDD (Community Development Districts) fees on behalf of certain CDDs as part of the homeowner's overall tax bill.  If at the end of the fiscal year for the Tax Collector (October 1 - September 30), there are fees left over less the cost of running the office, the Tax Collector must return these fees, by law to Pasco County, CDDs and other agencies it collects on behalf of.  Below you will find a list of CDD Communities the Tax Collector collects on behalf of.  Click on the community for up to 10 years of excess fee amounts returned to CDDs.

Asturia CDD

Avalon Park West CDD

Ballantrae CDD

Bexley CDD

Bridgewater of Wesley Chapel CDD

Chapel Creek CDD

Chapel Crossings CDD

Concord Station CDD

Connerton West CDD

Copperspring CDD

Countrywalk CDD

Cypress Preserve CDD

Del Webb Bexley CDD

Dupree Lakes CDD

Epperson North CDD

Epperson Ranch CDD

Epperson Ranch CDD II

Estancia CDD

Heritage Pines CDD

Heritage Springs CDD

Heritage Springs CDD II

Hidden Creek CDD

Lake Bernadette CDD

Lake Padgett ISD

Lakeshore Ranch CDD

Lakeside CDD

Lexington Oaks CDD 

Lexington Oaks CDD II

Long Lake Ranch CDD

Long Lake Reserve CDD

Longleaf CDD

Meadow Point CDD

Meadow Point CDD II

Meadow Point CDD III

Meadow Point CDD IV

Mirada CDD

Mitchell Ranch CDD

New River CDD

Northwood CDD

Oak Creek CDD

Oakstead CDD

Parkview CDD

River Landing CDD

Seven Oaks CDD

Silverado CDD

Summerstone CDD

Suncoast CDD

Talavera CDD

Terra Bella CDD

The Groves CDD

The Preserve at South Branch CDD

The Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

TSR CDD - Starkey Ranch

Union Park CDD

Union Park East CDD

Verandas CDD

Watergrass CDD

Watergrass CDD II

Water's Edge CDD

Wesbridge CDD

Wiregrass CDD

Wiregrass II CDD

Zephyr Lakes CDD

Zephyr Ridge CDD